Staff Directory

 CENTER SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

12 Old Farms Road
Willington, CT 06279

860-429-9367 860-429-8768

Name

Area

Ext.

Email

Stephanie Bergan

Pre-K

1109

sbergan@willingtonct.org

Tracie Bristow

Kindergarten

1111

tbristow@willingtonct.org  

Rebekah Hofmann

Kindergarten

1102

rhofmann@willingtonct.org  

Carrie Kelly

1st grade

1108

ckelly@willingtonct.org   

Victoria Lee

1st grade

1106

vlee@willingtonct.org

Clarey Pass

2nd grade

1101

cpass@willingtonct.org

Brendan Tormey

2nd grade

1105

btormey@willingtonct.org  

Robin Watts

2nd grade

1112

rwatts@willingtonct.org

Brynn Lipstreu

3rd grade

1104

blipstreu@willingtonct.org   

Katie Fleming

3rd grade

1114

kfleming@willingtonct.org  

Michelle Shine

3rd grade

1110

mshine@willingtonct.org  

Rebecca Pilver

4th grade

1113

rpilver@willingtonct.org  

Christine Nyser

4th grade

1103

cnyser@willingtonct.org  

Catherine Aillon Pomo

Math Intervention

1115

caillonpomo@willingtonct.org

Ashley Milardo

Resource Teacher

1116

amilardo@willingtonct.org

Stacey Moseley

Resource Teacher

1115

smoseley@willingtonct.org

Marla Pokorny

Resource Teacher

1227

mporkorny@willingtonct.org

Amy Redding

Library

1130

aredding@willingtonct.org  

Bryan Phillips

PE/Health

1223

bphillips@willingtonct.org  

 

Art

1132

 

Jan Castle

Music

1132

jcastle@willingtonct.org  

Sharon Benitez

Spanish

1222

sbenitez@willingtonct.org

Mindy Hudon

Speech/Lang.

1220

mhudon@willingtonct.org  

Carole Frassinelli

Speech/Lang.

1220

cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org  

Alan Rose

Psychologist

1225

arose@willingtonct.org  

Emily Nason

Social Worker

1231

enason@willingtonct.org  

Carol McKenzie

OT

1221

cmckenzie@willingtonct.org  

Sue Moriarty

PT

1221

smoriarty@willingtonct.org  

Kristen Stevens

Literacy Coach

1219

kstevens@willingtonct.org  

Karen Donaghy

Reading Teacher

1219

kdonaghy@willingtonct.org  

 

Principal

1234

 

Rose Dwyer

Office

1210

rdwyer@willingtonct.org

Joan Cordier

Office

1211

jcordier@willingtonct.org

Lynne Fox

Nurse

1213

lfox@willingtonct.org

Stephanie Knight

Kitchen

1217

sknight@willingtonct.org

Rosalie Gorman

Kitchen

1217

ccafe@willingtonct.org   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.